|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| February 14th, 2010 | #1 |
|
Is this legit or full of crap!??!
http://www.nyguardian.com/home-business/online-jobs-available.php?src=vcp ![]() Image 2: ![]() Unless they have well over 1 billion dollars saved up or stashed away i.e. Bonds, or other illegal means; However. I could just be missing the bloody obvious...what's your take on this? |
|
| Sponsored Links - Click Here to Remove All ADS |
| February 15th, 2010 | #2 |
| PDA101 Offline | |
|
Join Date: Jan 2008
Rank:
Posts: 85
|
:55: Total B.S
http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/
|
| February 15th, 2010 | #3 |
| AndriaV69 Offline | |
|
Join Date: Sep 2009
Rank: Verified Member
Posts: 2
|
If it sounds too good to be true, then it usually is.
The easiest way to check in a situation like this is to take the check to the bank and have them call the bank its drawn on to verify the funds. |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
|